Tel: 407-478-8200
Email: longwood@refreshcomputers.net

Customer Testimonials

Gail Freybourg, January 23, 2017 Had a great experience with Refresh Computers and Andre Klass was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I find the service reasonable concerning cost and am completely satisfied with the service rendered to me.

Mike Oldham, October 28, 2016I have done business with Refresh several times, including my first experience when they repaired my shattered laptop screen. I have always had a great experience with the staff. Not only are they very knowledgeable, but also very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing computer services or to make purchases for good quality equipment.

Karen Brereton-Kaybea, Helping Angels, October 20, 2016Writing in regards to the wonderful service and products that you display. We are definitely going to continue shopping here. This store is neat and clean, with a great variety to choose from. I highly recommend everyone to visit Refresh Computers!

Rick Beth Drummond, October 15, 2016I went in this AM as I had a ransomware website pop up on my computer and I did not know what to do. I called first when they opened this AM and they told me to bring my laptop in for them to check. Jacob was the tech who greeted me, checked my computer and showed me what to do if it ever happened again. They did not charge me anything for their time and advice. I highly recommend them.

Shari & David Duff, September 22, 2016Bought two laptops and just had a repair done… awesome customer service… job done right. Couldn’t be happier!

Carolyn Romero, September 15, 2016Have been purchasing my computers from the company for the past 6 years, they sell a great product, they have a great price, and they’re always friendly and reliable.

Jorge Rosario, August 29, 2016Fast friendly service. And way less money than Best Buy or Staples.

Kay Martin, August 25, 2016This was a wonderful experience… Painless. The radio commercial was correct… they ran a diagnostic test, fixed my problem, explained what I needed to do, and charged me nothing. I will be back when I buy another computer. They were great!

Rod Oshel, August 9, 2016I have installed over a half dozen desktops from Refresh. Everything went flawless! I appreciate the people at Refresh Computers as they were most helpful and always willing to take that next step in assisting where needed to be sure we had everything we needed. You guys have a great business and I am recommending Refresh Computers to everyone I know. If anyone is considering a PC, you can’t go wrong with these guys!

Barry Macchione‎, July 24, 2016Thank you for making my life easier!!! After a potential disaster losing my hard drive with all my data, you guys made a new hard drive experience smooth and painless. This is why I drive almost two hours for your service! Thank you!

James Morris, July 19, 2016 – My shop will be buying all of our future computers from Refresh Computers. Thanks for helping out.

Austin Grace, June 29, 2016 – Hey Refresh Computers!!!!! You guys are awesome. I had my doubts about buying a used computer. I bought this HP 7900 back in January of 2014 and it still runs like brand new. I do have a good knowledge of working with computers and that is the main reason this computer still runs well. I have installed a WD 1 TB drive and upgraded win 7 pro to win 10 pro. Thanks a lot for all you do.

Rhonda Ducker, June 27, 2016 – My husband ordered a desktop computer for me over the weekend. There was an issue with the monitor. An employee just called me to tell me of the issue and that I will be receiving a free upgrade. How awesome is that for customer service? You All Rock!!! I can’t wait till it gets delivered!

Melissa B. Merkler, June 20, 2016 – I showed up at 6:30 pm on a Sunday evening and the gentleman at the store was accommodating and excited to help me. I just setup the machine today and it works wonderfully. He even installed my daughter’s Lakeshore games I brought in to use as a reference on what type of machine to buy. A++++ service and merchandise. Will shop again! Thank you!

Charles Broadrup, June 17, 2016I called Refresh Computers this morning after I had accidentally erased one of my bookmarks at the top of my computer screen. I spoke with Joe, who was tremendously helpful in talking me through restoring this important bookmark. Joe was knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient in helping me. I am very grateful for his help, and for Refresh Computers. I highly recommend them.

Bob StraubTek, June 10, 2016This place is awesome… I have been dealing with them for years… Even though the faces change from time to time, the service and knowledge is still great… I have NEVER been disappointed… Andre was excellent.

Andrew G. Hornet, May 22, 2016 – So my computer was dead and I needed a new system quick, fast, and cheap. Eric helped me out in a big way. He not only hooked me up with a great computer at a low cost but he helped me upgrade to Windows 10 and rescue important files from my old hard drives. The next time we need a new computer, we’re going to Refresh and we are asking for Eric!!

Darrell Taylor, April 13, 2016I highly recommend this place, they took care of my issue pronto and my Dell All in One runs better than it did brand new. Will not hesitate to return, been about a month now and no problems what so ever.

Barb B., April 12, 2016 – I had the need to purchase a laptop for a family member. The needs for this family member were specific. I didn’t want to spend my time shopping at big box stores or order from an unknown yet popular manufacturer.

Using a popular search engine, I also used Facebook and Yelp to sort out several options – Refresh Computers was my choice.

I called and spoke with Andre, I provided him with my specific requirements.  Andre offered me several options and helped to guide me to my final decision.

My purchase was made on a Saturday afternoon and my laptop was on my doorstep on Tuesday morning and up and running by noon on the same day.

Because I live at least 80 miles from Refresh Computers and Electronics, I opted to complete this transaction over the phone. However, I would not hesitate to visit the store location.

This entire experience was so easy.

Kim Trawick, March 24, 2016Great experience!

F.L. Davies, February 29, 2016 I have brought two computers into Refresh Computers for “cleaning”, and purchased another one from this great store. Not only was the price paid for the refurbished unit more than fair, but the price paid for services rendered was lower than expected. And on top of all that, everybody in your store was especially helpful and pleasant to deal with! I think you should start a side business which teaches other commercial businesses what customer service is all about. I cannot think of any other place of business in the Orlando area that comes close to the personal attention and downright courtesy of the people in Refresh Computers. When it comes to retail, Refresh Computers is in the same class as Disney World is in the entertainment business…which is…First Rate! Kudos to all….and especially Andre Klass. He goes more than the extra mile to be helpful!!!

Alanna Sullivan, February 15, 2016The people here are excellent! I came in today with my mouse not working at all and the guy (his name starts with M) fixed my computer in 5 minutes. Best part of all is it was completely free! Please go see these guys if you have computer issues. Definitely recommend!

Christina Guardino, January 28, 2016 – Thank you, so much, to Erik for bringing my baby (PC) back to life! Your patience and persistence were very much appreciated. I will gladly make the hour or so trip from Orlando to your store any time!

Zach T., January 26, 2016Brought in my computer that refused to start after a processor and gpu update. For 50 bucks he fixed my damage motherboard pins, rewired my computer, updated all my drivers and made sure everything was working properly. It took him 2 1/2 hours to do this and it only cost me 50 dollars. It is a great value shop with a kind, professional, and understanding staff. Highly recommended.

Bill Duhn, January 22, 2016 – Sunday 1/17/16 I experienced my first Malware “highjacking”; Monday morning I brought my computer in to have it cleaned up. It was finished late Tuesday afternoon. You have such a pleasant, helpful group of techs for our assistance it’s always a pleasure working with them. I feel you are very honest in your approach, contrary to some companies. I was greeted by Eric who told me he was the new man on the block, very helpful and didn’t get embarrassed when he asked the old timers a question or two. He will be an asset to your firm. Thanks again, Billy D

Reece L., January 20, 2016We have trusted Refresh Computers and Electronics for all our computer repairs for the past 2 to 3 years, and have always been pleased with their service and professionalism. They always go the extra mile. Just like today, we purchased 2 laptops, very reasonably priced, for our public auction business. While there, I mentioned that we have two other computers for the business that we needed to link together during the auction. They told me if I wanted to bring them in, they would connect the 2 computers I just purchased, with the 2 existing computers we have, that way I could test them onsite to make sure the router would be sufficient.

Although, they were the busiest I have ever seen when I returned, they still took the time to connect the computers, even with some unexpected challenges that one of my computers presented. Once again, we are extremely pleased with Refresh Computers, and highly recommend them to everyone needing computer repairs, or even looking to purchase. Thanks so much for all of your help!

Karl-Heinrich Barsch, January 2, 2016 – It is our experience that they are knowledgeable, honest and cheap. Their service is truly outstanding. Recently our PC (which we did not buy from them) sustained some damage from a lightning strike. They not only fixed everything while we waited, but when the technician noticed some dust, he first went outside to thoroughly blow out all the dust before addressing the problems. When all the work was performed, he tested everything again and they did not charge us anything for the labor, only for the parts installed. The computer now works noticeably better than even before the lightning damage.

Chris Crawford, December 27, 2015 – Very knowledgeable staff and extremely helpful with every technology problem I have come across. Not to mention some of the deals they offer are flat out ridiculous to the point where you almost feel obligated to urkuy it because you know you will never see a deal as good as it.

Randy Morgan, December 4, 2015 – What a great bunch of techs. They took an old computer of mine and fixed what I messed up and made it so much better. Thanks to Robert.

Terri Lilly, November 15, 2015 – Refresh computers is awesome great customer service!!

Gloria J., November 14, 2015The guys at Refresh have been super, and I’d especially like to mention Andre, who has been so patient and helpful to me on numerous occasions. He seems to go out of his way to make sure my husband’s computer is working properly. I’d highly recommend this location as the place to take your computer.

Joey Berchmans, November 4, 2015 – I took my recently built rig in to the shop after calling their phone line. Over the phone, they suggested what would be the issue and told me to bring it in the same day. They promptly diagnosed and fixed the issue free of charge because it wasn’t a serious/overly taxing/time consuming issue.

I tend to be one who looks into fixing a problem myself, however, for all of my computer repair needs, they will be getting my service 100%. They are the nicest, most knowledgeable computer repair servicemen that I have ever had the pleasure of encountering, as well as their prices are very reasonable.

10/10, would be a customer there again.

Judy R., October 29, 2015 – I kept getting a warning that my hard drive on my HP laptop was failing so I brought it in to Refresh Computers in Longwood. I dealt with Andre Klass who provided phenomenal service. They replaced the hard drive, put back Windows 10, and retrieved the programs and files that I needed. Most importantly, Andre went above and beyond to get back my lifetime McAfee anti-virus that had come with the laptop when I bought it. Now the computer actually works better than when I first bought it. I highly recommend Refresh and Andre if you are having computer problems.

Ems C., October 26, 2015These guys know their stuff!  They’ve fixed issues for us and even saved us money by letting us know that what we thought was broken/fried was actually a simple, smaller part replacement… they could have taken us for a ride but instead, they were honest and helped us fix the issue for less money. We’ve also purchased computers and a business laptop from them and found everything to be of excellent quality! They also stand behind their work and their products and are ALWAYS willing to lend a hand and help troubleshoot! We won’t look anywhere else for our computer or tech needs!

Roger Johnson, September 21, 2015 – These guys are great! Andre was able to help me out, on the spot, no charge and I was on my way. Where else can you get service like that!!!

Karl-Heinrich Barsch, September 2015 – It is our experience that they are knowledgeable, honest and cheap. Their service is truly outstanding. Recently our PC (which we id not buy from them) sustained some damage from a lightning strike. They not only fixed everything while we waited, but when the technician noticed some dust, he first went outside to thoroughly blow out all the dust before addressing the problems. When all the work was performed, he tested everything again and they did not charge us anything for the labor, only for the parts installed. The computer now works noticeably better than even before the lightning damage.

David Baldino, September 4, 2015 – Andre Klass was very good, fixed, installed hardware and got it all working in no time. Did not have to leave my computer, which was great.
He is very knowledgeable. Thanks, Dave

Manuel Camacho, August 16, 2015 – Had what we needed at less than half the price of anyone else.

Nedrick Louis-Jacques, July 31, 2015 – Excellent service, they were extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.

Linnda Durre, July 11, 2015 – Dear David,

I would like to thank you for the wonderful customer service I have received from Andre Klass, on the phone on Friday and today in purchasing my pre-owned Dell laptop, as well as downloading data from my previous laptop, my back up drive, and five flash drives!

Andre is knowledgeable, kind, smart, knows his products, efficient, and personable.

May I also thank Charles for his additional input and help.

I recommend Andre Klass highly and I will recommend Refresh Computers to everyone I encounter. 

As a business consultant who does customer service training to companies and businesses, I know what I’m talking about!

I’ve appeared on Oprah, 60 Minutes, The Today Show, Good Morning America and O’Reilly as well as 50 times on the local Fox station in Orlando, as well as WESH, WKMG, WFTV, CW, CFNews 13, PBS, NPR and many other TV and radio station.

My second book is “Surviving the Toxic Workplace” and the website is the book’s title. 

Thank you again!

My best,
Linnda Durre’

Terry Combs, June 22, 2015 – They are a great business… Very cheap and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who needs computer repair and to my friends.

Alain Hernandez, May 29, 2015 – Great Customer Services, Sharp and On Point Representatives and Reasonable Prices.

Cagri Akduman, May 23, 2015 – Very nice store & employees, they helped a lot… Stop by for all your computer needs.

Taylor B., May 2, 2015Called ahead to make sure they would be able to take a look at our custom-built desktop, and when we brought it in Robert took out the old graphics card, vacuum and cleaned it, reapplied thermal paste, rearranged all of the messy cables, and gave us tips for if we had any other plans with it in the future. After all of that, I asked how much we owed and he refused to take anything. Definitely recommend this place, as this was my first time visiting and I will definitely be returning!

Jennifer N., May 1, 2015 – So glad someone told me about this place! The staff was VERY helpful & knowledgable in guiding me to decide on a notepad repair! They helped retrieve all the data & transferred it onto an external hard drive & saved the day! Definitely bringing my PC next!

Leonardo Crespo, April 28, 2015 – After having my laptop’s CPU fry I went to tech commons in UCF. They were rude, unhelpful, and they charge way too much. After not leaving my laptop with them, I drove over to best-buy and it was the same thing. In desperation, I went to refresh computers and I arrived a few minutes after their closing time. After knocking, a worker comes out of the back, and helps me. He was kind and incredibly helpful. If your computer or anything is not working, don’t go anywhere else.

Genesis W., April 17, 2015 – I usually build and handle my own system, but I had a complicated project with some parts I wasn’t quite familiar with and decided I felt a lot more comfortable with taking it in to have someone else manage it. I brought my machine in late morning and had it back home by late afternoon the same day when I usually have to wait 2-4 days turnaround for some of the other services I use. They quoted me a price for the install and stuck to it with no hidden fees as well. I also never felt talked down to or was treated dismissively like I am sometimes by technicians. They were friendly, professional, and very fair.

Ross Feezel, April 13, 2015 – My wife and I have been using Refresh Computers from the year they opened, reason is the service and the attention they give to us. We have purchased a number of computers over the years and we do recommend them all the time. Andre your the best and my wife June and I thank you so much for the up you have provided. We have had them come to house and set us up on our new wi fi am printer recently (thank you Mike).

V.T., April 3, 2015not only Like these guys…I Love them!  Every time I have brought the techs a computer issue, they fix it. Like today, I wasn’t sure if there was a tablet or smartphone problem because Google calendar wasn’t syncing. Andre K. didn’t hesitate to check it out. He was extremely patient and got it to work! Again, I can’t state it enough. Refresh Computers techs in Longwood are great!

Linda Sayles Ries, March 23, 2015 – Refresh Computers (Longwood) was recommended to me by a neighbor several months ago. We bought a laptop so my husband could have is own and it’s working great. Last week I replaced my outdated desktop with one from Refresh Computers. I had an issue trying to hook up the printer so took it back and a big thank you goes out to Andre who got me up and running. I highly recommend this place for your next computer. You are the best. Thanks again.

Bri Man, March 13, 2015 – Best help and best computer place ever!!!!

Joe Waddell, February 19, 2015 – A good reminder of the advantage small businesses can have over big box stores: the service.

I went in yesterday for a SATA cable, and got exactly what I needed. They knew what I was asking for, where to find it, and made sure it was what I needed – they checked to be sure it was the correct length, and since it was a little short, they gave me one from their own supply that would work with my build. Especially nice was that they didn’t try to upsell me.

A small anecdote, but I’ve been in a few times before and it is par for the course: they are honest, knowledgeable, and have good attention to detail.

Joseph M Bongiorno, February 10, 2015 – Ever since I discovered this store, I don’t go anywhere else and have recommended many people. If possible, see Andre, knowledgable and helpful, always going to the next step to please the customer.

Kiel Mullen, February 8, 2015 – I’m writing this review on my now-fixed computer! Thank you Joe (on my first visit) and Andre K (on my second visit) for your help, you were both very helpful and informative!

Eva T., January 30, 2015I rely on Refresh Computer Longwood with all of my computer needs. They are efficient, knowledgeable and customer friendly. They are willing to answer any of your questions. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants a place that will do whatever they can to help the customer and satisfy your purchasing needs.

John Burnach, January 25, 2015 – I stopped in recently and was immediately acknowledged by Andre Klass. He answered all questions and helped to get a new machined. He continued to help make sure it was set-up correctly before checking us out. He was the best. Friendly and super knowledgeable. It always a pleasure to come to this location. Great job.

Lecea Ketzler, January 10, 2015 – Staff is generous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Always a pleasure to do business there.

Walter M., December 22, 2014In this world of the people that are just too busy and wanting everything fast we forget to even say thank you the people who serve or help us I am compelled give a complementary review of this store in Longwood of which I have visited since it opened and have always been happy with my dealings with them. But now and then you come across a exceptional employee such as Andre Klass who was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient with me since I am not computer smart and treated me in a very professional manner fixing my minor computer problem and would not accept any payment from me for the non serious situation and for me I thought it was the end of the world for me. His employer should be grateful to have him working for him.

Kevin Chesser, December 7, 2014 – Excellent service. Nice people. Good deals. Love my laptop from them. Will be back.

Francis Galphin, November 30, 2014The iMac’s are of the best quality and the service is outstanding. Plus the prices have dropped off substantially. A real deal and great customer support. Highly recommended.

Sara Mandelbaum, November 13, 2014 – This place is great! They really know what their doing and are super nice. They go above and beyond to help their customers.

John McWilliams, November 8, 2014 – I just purchased a refurbished laptop at the Refresh Computers Longwood store, and had some additional requirements that needed to be addressed. Mr. Andre Klass was extremely professional, and took the time to find and install the special programs I needed to get up and running as soon as I got home. Thanks Andre!

David Peacock, November 8, 2014 – Just had my older laptop repaired at significantly lower cost than any other shop. Quality work, Thanks!

Hadasah Chapman, September 19, 2014 – I got back today; I got a free diagnostic, some advice on making my computer faster and the friendly technician replaced my DVD drive quickly! I just had to write a positive review because they deserve it.

Kevin Hanna, August 16, 2014 – Saved my life with a smile. Did not charge me a dime. Fantastic!!!!

Cori P., July 21, 2014I  had called Refresh Computers in desperate need of my computer being fixed for my business. Not only was the staff 100% polite and helpful but the owner made it a HUGE priority to immediately work with me and service my unit ASAP! I was HIGHLY impressed with the immediate service I received. My unit was picked up promptly! My computer was old and needed our current POS software transferred to a new unit, something every other computer tech had told me was not possible. Refresh computers not only made it possible but gave me an incredible price on a new unit! I would recommend Refresh computers over and over again. I was extremely impressed to say the least! Thank you again to the amazing Refresh Computers!!!

Anndaley Acevedo, July 18, 2014Very informative, professional and great prices!!!

Jo-Anne Burks, July 7, 2014 – Huge shout out to Andre Klass he handled my situation with very good professional service. Another reason why Refresh is the only place that I have dealt with for at least 5 years or more will keep going. Thanks Andre you are the best!

Frank Toney, July 4, 2014 – I love the store and service. Good job keep up the good business!

Paul Svejda, June 19, 2014 – He gave me such excellent personal service and I promised that I would buy more computers from Refresh Computers. You cannot beat their service and prices anywhere else. I would never buy a computer anywhere else. I tell all of my friends to go to Refresh Computers. These guys are so helpful and they go out of their way to help you and to be sure that you have everything that you need. I wish that they would open a store in south Orlando.

Dave Link, June 15, 2014 – We went to Refresh Computers to see why the kid’s computers were slowing up. Andre and Wes took great care of us and identified the problem. It was a great experience and we will be back when it’s time to get new laptops.

Krishna Talasela, June 7, 2014 – Best place for PC/laptop repair, parts. Love these guys. Did’t even charge me when I took my desktop making crazy noise. I feared the worst but all it ended up in was cleaning memory cards and putting them back in. Thank you Andre Klass, who works there and took care of it right away. Other places don’t even touch it unless you pay upfront even for diagnosis.

Maria Velez, May 9, 2014 – Gave me a lot of info. Helped me pick out the right laptop for my family and I.

Keval Patel, April 22, 2014 – Excellent service!!! We recommend everybody to come here for all of your computer needs! They take the time to explain every detail and it is much appreciated!!!

Lakia Cooper, March 29, 2014Bought an HP desktop today for about 249.99! Best purchase I ever bought in a desktop computer! Excellent service and friendly staff.

Don Musica, March 28, 2014 – Great service and prices thanks Andre.

Theodore Hopkins, January 21, 2014 – Got a good basic computer for gaming and business at a decent price. Bought 10 laptops for classroom use 2 years ago and still no problems.

Gerard Wiley, December 22, 2013 – Was treated respectfully and was provided with excellent service. Giorgio was awesome. Definitely coming back if I have any problems or concerns.

Mercedes Sotillo, December 22, 2013 – Excellent service. Great value in refurbished computers.

Cheryl F., November 30, 2013Awesome place to buy a computer. Very friendly, very helpful staff. Check them out!

Judy Tweedie, November 21, 2013 – Just got a new computer from Refresh after mine crashed. They transferred everything, helped with all questions and gave great advice. The guys even helped me after the fact with installation of a program and did it remotely and “on the house.” I will always recommend and use Refresh Computers!!

Jason Ali, October 28, 2013 – I pass this place all the time but never had a reason until to stop by until I broke something that I couldn’t fix myself. They know their stuff and don’t try to sell you any unnecessary BS. I showed up announced, desktop in hand and they supplied and installed a new power supply for me to get my desktop back up and running in less than an hour. If you need any services go here instead of to rip off artists like Geek Squad.

Wasim Assaf, October 27, 2013 – The best place to fix your computer!

Bob Gegerson, October 23, 2013 – Thanks for an excellent product and fast service. Andre deserves a well earned Thanks!

Tulio Troche, October 22, 2013 – These guys are great! I love their passion for electronics and computers. They truly want to go that extra step to help you out, even if that means they aren’t going to make a sale. This factor, makes me want to come back here for everything. The fact that I can walk in, and walk out with something, without having paid anything is beautiful. I can know for a fact that I’m receiving true service from people who care. Thanks Refresh!

Marcelle U., October 22, 2013 – Great products great service I recommend them.

Ernest Devey, October 22, 2013 – Very good service, equipment is very good maintained and cleaned. Service is exceptional!

Jim Leggett, October 21, 2013 – I bought a replacement computer for my kids yesterday. It was so quick and easy and at a great price. They installed the wireless card I bought and web cam, installed all the software I wanted and even set up user accounts for the kids. The service was great and the kids love the computer. All I had to do when I got home was plug the computer in and I was done. Will always check Refresh first from now on. Thanks Andre!!!

Carol Burrows Erickson, October 6, 2013 – I love Refresh Computers! I go there often and everyone is extremely helpful! I recently bought a refurbished desktop that I will use to ditch my cable! Thanks so much everyone! You are the best!

Doug Newman, July 21, 2013 – Very fast shipping, excellent product, I would highly recommend.

Anonymous, June 22, 2013 – Great service, very friendly workers.

Dre Day, May 23, 2013 – Asus wanted $200 with a potential one month turn around time to repair a busted dc jack on my laptop. These guys did it in 2 days and for half the cost. Enough said.

Robert C. Crews, February 13, 2013 – I have bought several products. All are excellent values. The staff talk to me in “normal layman” english, and very helpful. 4 stars out of 4!

Kathy Clark, November 19, 2012 – Got my HP back from Refresh yesterday. Works great, it’s so much faster without Vista. Thanks guys!

Loyd S., July 12, 2012I purchased a refurbished Dell Latitude 830 notebook earlier this year from these people and could not be happier with the quality, price and service. This is, so far, the best computer purchase that I’ve ever made.

I’ve not had occasion to use the 3 year warranty that I bought with it but, even with the extended warranty included, this is the most computing power for the least money that I’ve bought in over 20 years of buying computers.

Phill S., January 22, 2012 – Great place to buy refurbished computers and replacement items! These guys are awesome to deal with and knowledgeable! You will be surprised with what they have to offer and the prices can’t be beat.

Anonymous, 2012 – Got a great deal on a replacement for my work laptop, which crashed. Then they helped my pull the hard drive and hooked me up some I can retrieve my lost files. Then I took in two old pc’s that they helped me do the same with. These had a lot of personal files, grandkid pictures, etc. They were terrific, I will defintely use again!!

Anonymous, 2012 – This place I recommend to everyone!!! They are better than any tie wearing squad you would find at a big box store… don’t get conned by the blue and yellow store to have them “sell” you something, come to these guys and they will give you the straight truth. Read the other reviews, but if someone gave a bad review, they must hate these guys… I have had them fix several of my computers.

Anonymous, August 13, 2011 – Fast friendly service! Very knowledgeable tech support. Testing and estimate “on the spot.” Very fair pricing. I’ve taken in three different computers over the last several months. Same great service each time! Recommend! I will go back.

Roger, August 2, 2011The tech support was great and Nick did a very patient and professional job helping me with an Outlook email problem. They are great and for real.

Bob, July 23, 2011 – This is the place to go for repair or purchase. These guys know their stuff.

Anonymous, July 22, 2011 – The Geek squad told me my Mother board was shot and I needed a new computer. Refresh Computers in Longwood (Gorgio) fixed it for me for less than $30.00 and runs as good as ever. I am a loyal customer forever. Thanks Refresh Computers!

Anonymous June 5, 2011 – Great place to buy almost anything PC & Mac related! Every time I visit, I leave with exactly what I was looking for.

Anonymous, June 1, 2011 – I go there quite frequently to pick up cables and adapters.  Definitely the best price you will find without going online and lets face it, when you need a cable, you need it NOW, don’t wait to get it, you can still get a killer price on all types of cable without having to wait for it to be shipped. Best local prices hands down!

Anonymous, May 30, 2011 – Fast Service. Good Prices. Love their return policy! I definitely recommend Refresh for all your computer needs! I purchased a machine from them and it’s pretty solid. I’m very satisfied.

Anonymous, May 29, 2011 – When I moved here from another state and needed an inexpensive computer solution, Refresh was the place to go! I got a system that worked well for a great price. Definitely the place to go for low-cost solutions!

Anonymous, May 27, 2011 – The best store for computers. Wonderful people, great service!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous, May 25, 2011 – This is my favorite computer store in Longwood.

Steve D., May 20, 2011Best computer store in Orlando. Friendly staff, low prices, and great service, so I will be back.

Anonymous, May 13, 2011 – This is a great place for service. I had a laptop that blue screened.  Took it to the Geek Squad. They said I would have to restore the system software and lose all of my data. And they would do that for me for $200. I brought it to Refresh, they did diagnostics and scans. They said my hardware was fine. I had an issue with a driver.  $25…..FIXED. I will never go anywhere else.

Nick F., May 6, 2011Thank you Refresh for recovering the data off of my old hard-drive! If it wasn’t for you the critical accounting information that was stored on our accountants computer would of been lost forever. A place in Miami wanted to charge us over $1,000 to recover the data! I’m glad to know that there is a local computer shop here I can depend on for all my computer issues, that isn’t going to charge me an arm and a leg! My CPU fried, so I began searching for a replacement. Refresh Computers was the only place I could find a replacement at. They installed it in my system for FREE! Any other place I’ve been to has charged me to install hardware I’ve purchased through them, but not Refresh Computers. I will never go anywhere else again!

Doug T., February 15, 2011 – I’ve purchased two computers, speakers and many other things from Refresh. The prices are very reasonable compared to Comp USA or one of the other major stores.  They do an excellent job at refurbishing the computers they sell, and also offer great support for future problems and complications you might have with your product. They offer an extensive line of parts, and extra supplies you might need, and they continue to update their merchandise on a weekly basis. The staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful when it comes to selecting a new computer or component for your current system. This is a terrific local place to visit when you are in need of something new, or used. I have been a customer here and will continue shop here for years to come.

Anonymous, 2011 – The guys at Refresh fixed my laptop at less than half the cost Best Buy quoted me. Geek Squad told me my motherboard was fried and the cost to replace it was more than the laptop is worth! I tried Refresh Computers and they were able to repair my motherboard in only a few days. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to get their computer fixed!

Anonymous, 2011 – What a sense of electronics relief!!! Their staff is well educated, highly ethical, and provide admirable customer service. It was a pleasure to have someone take the time not only to provide me with what I needed materialistic wise, but the education that they shared with me while I was there shopping. They went above and beyond what could ever be expected from anyone. I would be foolish not to take advantage of such a great staff and inventory of electronics again. PLEASE DO NOT SELL YOURSELF SHORT, VISIT REFRESH COMPUTERS TODAY!!!

Anonymous, 2011 – Very friendly & intelligent staff. They really do know their stuff. If your are looking for an affordable computer system this is the place to go!

Anonymous, 2011 – This is my favorite computer store in Orlando.

Shop Refresh!

Click below to view our affordable selection of brand-name desktop and laptop computers.

Read More
Free Diagnostics

If you are having a problem with your computer and need help figuring out what’s wrong with it, take it to Refresh Computers! We offer free diagnostics seven days a week, no appointment necessary!…

Read More
Free Tech Hotline

The answers to your computer questions are just a phone call away! Whether you need assistance with a problem, or need general tech advice about your computer, network, peripherals, and more, give…

Read More
Repair Services

Our goal at Refresh Computers is to give you the best quality service at the lowest possible price, whether you are coming in our store, or inviting us to your home…

Read More
Free Tune-Up Tuesday

Every Tuesday at Refresh Computers is a Free Tune-Up Tuesday! We will perform a free optimization on your computer to assist with slowness issues or general maintenance. Items we will help…

Read More